The AGM for 2020 has been completed

The Annual General Meeting was held earlier tonight at the clubrooms in Moojebing Street.
The office bearers for 2020-2021 were endorsed as:

President- Andrew Murray
Secretary – Greg Smith
Treasurer- Eddie Bernardi
Membership- David Hamlyn
Competition – Ivan Olsen
CMC- Steve Sugden
General Committee – Sam Calabro and John Reed

Any additional members may be appointed by the Committee at the first committee meeting.
Further news to follow.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.