The AGM as held and concluded last night 3 September 2019.
The following team was voted in at the meeting as the new committee for 2019/2020.
Greg Smith – Secretary
Stuart Bunt – Treasurer
David Hamlyn – Membership
Steve Sugden – CMC
Ivan Olsen – Competition/CAMS
Sam Calabro – General
Eddie Bernardi – General
Mark Pearson – General
Andrew Murray – President/Webmaster
TBA – Vice President
Thank you to the retiring members for their efforts over recent years, namely Ian Glover (travel retirement), Rod Quinn (relocation retirement), and Todd Quinn (employment change retirement).
A special welcome to two new committee members Eddie Bernardi and Mark Pearson.
The first committee meeting for the new committee will be held Thursday 19th September at Planet Creative 410 Oxford Street Mt Hawthorn. 6.00pm- 7.00pm


Andrew Murray
B.Psych. Grad Dip Bus.
Principal and Director
Planet Creative Services Pty Ltd