Latest News

The AGM for 2020 has been completed

The Annual General Meeting was held earlier tonight at the clubrooms in Moojebing Street. The office bearers for 2020-2021 were endorsed as: President- Andrew Murray Secretary - Greg Smith Treasurer- Eddie Bernardi Membership- David Hamlyn Competition - Ivan Olsen CMC- Steve Sugden General Committee - Sam Calabro and John Reed Any additional members...

Read More

Annual General Meeting TONIGHT

We have the 2020 Annual General Meeting tonight at the Moojebing Street Clubrooms (Light Car Club). September 1. 7.00pm Doors open 6.30pm. We will have complementary drinks and pizza. Every attendee tonight will also be given a FREE Alfa Romeo 110 Anniversary pen. We will hold the AGM followed by...

Read More