50th Anniversary LUNCH Sunday 20 Feb

Our club celebrated the milestone 50th Anniversary at Perugino Restaurant in West Perth. 68 members and partners attended pre lunch drinks and finger food followed by a long lunch in the restaurant. A feature was the recognition of all 14 Presidents over the past 50 years, Glen Phillips proposed a toast to the Presidents who are sadly no longer with us. But we did have current President Andrew Murray (10 terms), Glen Phillips and Ivan Olsen (3 terms), John Schoen and Rita Quinn (2 terms) in attendance. Rita has been our only lady President to date.



No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.