AGM Concluded

Thankyou to all members who attended the AGM last evening.
 Wine, Beer, Pizza and automotive DVDs were enjoyed by all.
Your new committee for the coming year is as follows:
Ivan Olsen
Andrew Murray
Richard Peirce
Nick Rahimtulla
Committee Members
Sam Calabro
Lee Scanlan
Colin Schipp
John Reed
Domenic Zito
There are a bunch of events planned so keen looking at the wesbite and your emails.
We have the Week-end away, the Pasta Run, The Italian Car Day and the XMas Picnic all coming up.
All the best for the new committee year.
Andrew Murray
Vice-President AROCA WA
M 0412 108 011

No Comments

Post a Comment