AROCA WA annual General Meeting 5th September

Tuesday September 5th
WA Light Car Club, Moojebing Street, Bayswater
The club’s general meeting for September is the AGM. It will be held on the first
Tuesday in September, i.e., 5th Sept. The club will hold the meeting at the light car
club of WA’s hall in Moojebing Street.
As of now the president needs indications of who will stand again. The AGM will run
from 19:00 for 19:30. Meeting time at 20:00.
A formal reminder for the meeting will be sent out shortly, together with a
nomination form for committee positions for this new financial year. Please
consider whether you would be willing to serve on the club’s committee.
You may wish to discuss this interest with our club president, Andrew Murray. His
email is


2016 – 17 Committee:

President: Andrew Murray

Vice President: Nick Rahimtulla

Membership: Ian Glover

Secretary: Greg Smith

Past President: Ivan Olsen

Club Shop: Domenic Zito

Treasurer: Steve Sugden

Competition: John Reed

General Committee: Richard Peirce

General Committee: Rod Quinn

Webmaster: Todd Quinn



No Comments

Post a Comment